After the massive success with both the Avicii edit and the vocal edit of ‘Miami 82‘ Estonian DJ/ Producer Syn Cole has recorded a mix for Le7els which you can listen to here:
‘Miami 82’ features a double offering with a fun and bouncy vocal edit as well as an edit by Avicii himself. You can watch the lyric video for the vocal edit of ‘Miami 82’ here: 

Estonian DJ/ Producer  Syn Cole is a relative newcomer, but after being snapped up by Avicii’s label Le7els he’s tipped for success. His raw talent and energy attracted the attention of label manager Ash Pournouri, readying 24-year-old for international superstardom.


Buy all edits on iTunes:  
1. Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway – Wizard
2. Syn Cole ft. Madame Buttons – Miami 82 (Vocal Mix)
3. JoeySuki & Kill the Buzz – Life Is Calling
4. Dada Life – This Machine Kills Ravers
5. Avicii – Hey Brother (Syn Cole Remix)
6. Swanky Tunes – Scratch
7. Henry Fong & MAKJ – Encore
8. Mako – Beam (Dannic Mix)
9. Firebeatz – Max Ammo
10. R3hab & Lucky Date – Rip it Up (Nicky Romero Edit)
11. Wolfgang Gartner – Piranha
12. Reepublic – Pantheon
13. Sidney Samson ft. Alvita – Make The Club Go Like
14. Arno Cost & Greg Cerrone – Nightventure

Comments are closed.